Quotation - Advisory

beratung The array of constantly updated tools we use at EuroTech Supply provides us with targeted access to thousands of products, brands and suppliers worldwide. We also know exactly which suppliers we can procure the required brands from both quickly and at the most cost-effective prices. This puts us in a position to respond to the reported needs of our customers in the shortest possible time by sending our offers containing all the requisite technical and commercial information.

In over 90% of cases, our customers already know exactly what MRO product requirements need to be covered in their facilities. As a rule, this means that the brands and manufacturers that come into question have already specified in advance. Despite this, we also offer alternative solutions if asked to do so. These may be cheaper and quicker to procure, while demonstrating the same qualities and technical properties and attributes. In support of this, and to aid evaluation and decision-making, we supply our customers with technical documentation, drawings, catalogues, etc. on the alternatives available.

If our customers are not sure about from which manufacturers or suppliers products need to be procured from, we deal with the efficient worldwide localisation of these sources so that we can offer of customers the products they need in the shortest possible time.

We view advising our customers in both technical and commercial aspects as a key building block for ultimately achieving the best needs-based results for our customers.

Contact

  • EuroTech Supply GmbH & Co. KG
    Kirschstraße 12
    80999 Munich / Germany

  • Phone: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9293
    Fax: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9294
    eMail: info@eurotechsupply.com

Angebote - Beratung

beratung Mit Hilfe unserer einer ständigen Aktualisierung unterliegenden Tools haben wir bei EuroTech Supply gezielten Zugriff auf tausende weltweit vorhandener Produkte, Marken und Lieferanten. Außerdem wissen wir genau bei welchen Lieferanten wir die erforderlichen Marken am kostengünstigsten und am schnellsten beschaffen können. Somit sind wir in der Lage in kürzester Zeit mit der Zusendung unseres Angebotes mit allen notwendigen technischen und kaufmännischen Informationen auf den gemeldeten Bedarf unserer Kunden reagieren zu können.

In über 90% der Fälle wissen unsere Kunden genau welcher Bedarf an MRO-Produkten in ihrem Werk gedeckt werden muss. In der Regel ist somit bereits vordefiniert welche Marken bzw. Hersteller in Frage kommen. Dennoch bieten wir auf Wunsch auch Alternativlösungen an, die bei gleicher Qualität und gleichen technischen Eigenschaften gegebenenfalls kostengünstiger und schneller zu beschaffen sind. Unterstützend hierzu stellen wir unseren Kunden zur Bewertung und Entscheidungsfindung entsprechende technische Dokumentation, Zeichnungen, Kataloge, etc. der Alternativen zur Verfügung.

Sollten unsere Kunden einmal nicht wissen von welchen Herstellern oder Lieferanten die benötigten Produkte zu beschaffen sind, kümmern wir uns effizient um die weltweite Lokalisierung um die benötigten Produkte in kürzester Zeit anbieten zu können.

Die Beratung unserer Kunden sowohl in technischen als auch kommerziellen Aspekten sehen wir als einen sehr wichtigen Baustein an, um letztendlich das beste bedarfsgerechte Ergebnis für unseren Kunden zu erzielen.

Kontakt

  • EuroTech Supply GmbH & Co. KG
    Kirschstraße 12
    80999 München

  • Tel.: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9293
    Fax: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9294
    E-Mail: info@eurotechsupply.com