ACQUISITION - PURCHASING

einkauf When we receive an order from a customer, we immediately order the products required from our selected suppliers. In order not to jeopardise the deadlines we have promised to our customers, and to be able to deliver just-in-time, we keep a constant eye on the maintenance of the delivery deadlines confirmed to us by our suppliers.

We work hand-in-hand with the best and most efficient suppliers worldwide. In principle, the approach we take is one of long-term partnerships with our suppliers. Our criteria and the conditions for this are reliability, high quality and environmental awareness, coupled with optimal logistics processes and an optimal cost structure. We continuously review these criteria in order to be able to meet the requirements and demands of international trading business.

Our cross-industry focus allows us to pass on the purchasing benefits we receive from our suppliers directly to our customers.



Purchasing large volumes from many of our suppliers, coupled with the cost benefits that result from this, allows us to offer and deliver to our customers a great many MRO products at a highly competitive level.

Contact

  • EuroTech Supply GmbH & Co. KG
    Kirschstraße 12
    80999 Munich / Germany

  • Phone: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9293
    Fax: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9294
    eMail: info@eurotechsupply.com

Einkauf - Beschaffung

einkauf Nach Erhalt eines Kundenauftrages bestellen wir umgehend die benötigten Produkte bei den ausgewählten Lieferanten. Wir achten ständig auf die Einhaltung der von unseren Lieferanten zugesagten Liefertermine um die von uns zugesagten Termine an unsere Kunden nicht zu gefährden und Just-in-Time liefern zu können.

Wir arbeiten weltweit mit den besten und leistungsfähigsten Lieferanten zusammen. Grundsätzlich verfolgen wir den Ansatz langfristiger Partnerschaften mit unseren Lieferanten. Unsere Kriterien und die Voraussetzungen dafür sind Zuverlässigkeit, ein hohes Qualitäts- und Umweltbewusstsein, optimale Logistikprozesse und eine optimale Kostenstruktur. Diese Kriterien werden von uns kontinuierlich überprüft um den Anforderungen und Ansprüchen des internationalen Handelsgeschäftes gerecht zu werden.

Durch unsere branchenübergreifende Ausrichtung sind wir in der Lage die bei unseren Lieferanten erzielten Einkaufsvorteile direkt an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben.



Durch den Einkauf großer Volumina bei vielen unserer Lieferanten und die dadurch erzielten Kostenvorteile können wir unseren Kunden sehr viele MRO-Produkte auf einem sehr konkurrenzfähigen Niveau anbieten und liefern.

Kontakt

  • EuroTech Supply GmbH & Co. KG
    Kirschstraße 12
    80999 München

  • Tel.: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9293
    Fax: +49 (0) 89 . 8188 9294
    E-Mail: info@eurotechsupply.com